Hood River Library

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

Jugglemania

Wednesday, August 3
5:30 p.m. Free Activities

Crafternoon at the Hood River Library

Thursday, August 4
2 p.m. Free Activities

Buster’s Red Nose Revue

Wednesday, August 10
5:30 p.m. Free Activities

Crafternoon at the Hood River Library

Thursday, August 11
2 p.m. Free Activities

Cohousing in the Gorge Meeting

Thursday, August 11
6:30 p.m. – 8 p.m. N/A Community

Hood River Republicans’ monthly meeting

Tuesday, August 16
5:15 p.m. N/A Community

Kids’ Theater Workshop

Wednesday, August 17
2 p.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Activities

Bilingual Comedy Show

Wednesday, August 17
5:30 p.m. Free Activities

Crafternoon at the Hood River Library

Thursday, August 18
2 p.m. Free Activities

Kids’ Theater Workshop

Thursday, August 18
2 p.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Activities

Kids’ Theater Workshop

Friday, August 19
2 p.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Activities

The Red Yarn Show

Wednesday, August 24
5:30 p.m. Free Activities

Crafternoon at the Hood River Library

Thursday, August 25
2 p.m. Free Activities

Cohousing in the Gorge Meeting

Thursday, August 25
6:30 p.m. – 8 p.m. N/A Community

Annual Unity Picnic

Friday, September 2
5:30 p.m. Free Activities

Cohousing in the Gorge Meeting

Thursday, September 8
6:30 p.m. – 8 p.m. N/A Community

Hood River Republicans’ monthly meeting

Tuesday, September 20
5:15 p.m. N/A Community

Cohousing in the Gorge Meeting

Thursday, September 22
6:30 p.m. – 8 p.m. N/A Community

Cohousing in the Gorge Meeting

Thursday, October 13
6:30 p.m. – 8 p.m. N/A Community

Hood River Republicans’ monthly meeting

Tuesday, October 18
5:15 p.m. N/A Community

Hood River Republicans’ monthly meeting

Tuesday, November 15
5:15 p.m. N/A Community

Hood River Republicans’ monthly meeting

Tuesday, December 20
5:15 p.m. N/A Community

Description

From the Hood River County Library: The Hood River County Library District is committed to delivering excellent library services to all of the citizens of Hood River County, Oregon. It was created by a vote of the citizens of Hood River County on November 2, 2010 following the closure of the Hood River County Library, a department of Hood River County. Hood River County's first publicly-funded library opened on September 13, 1912.

Ongoing

Event Cost Category

AARP Tax-Aide program

Every Monday
2 p.m. - 7 p.m. Free Activities

Chess Club

Every Tuesday
6 p.m. - 7 p.m. Free Community

Crafternoon at the Hood River Library

Every Thursday
2 p.m. N/A Activities

Free AARP Tax Aide

Every Monday
2 p.m. - 6 p.m. Free Community

Hood River Democrats Monthly Meeting

Every Tuesday
6 p.m. - 7 p.m. Free Meeting

Hood River Democrats Monthly Meeting

Every Tuesday
6 p.m. - 7 p.m. Free Meeting

Hood River Democrats Monthly Meeting

Every Tuesday
6 p.m. - 7 p.m. Free Meeting

Hood River Democrats Monthly Meeting

Every Tuesday
6 p.m. - 7 p.m. Free Meeting

Hood River Democrats Monthly Meeting

Every Tuesday
6 p.m. - 7 p.m. Free Meeting

Story time at Hood River Library

Every Thursday
10:30 a.m. N/A Activities

Summer Reading Program at the Hood River Library

Every Tuesday
10 a.m. - 7 p.m. N/A Art

Summer Reading Program at the Hood River Library

Every Wednesday
10 a.m. - 7 p.m. N/A Art

Summer Reading Program at the Hood River Library

Every Thursday
10 a.m. - 7 p.m. N/A Art

Summer Reading Program at the Hood River Library

Every Friday
10 a.m. - 6 p.m. N/A Art

Summer Reading Program at the Hood River Library

Every Saturday
10 a.m. - 6 p.m. N/A Art

Past events

Sign in to comment